Each booking is valid for 30 days. Any unused booking within the 30 days will be automatically cancelled. For those who are on the Pay As You Go plan, the cancelled credit will be refunded to your PostCo account. Monthly and Yearly users may continue with their bookings as long as their plan is still valid.

Did this answer your question?