1. Access your PostCo dashboard
  2. Find your booking under 'Parcel Collection'
  3. Click on 'More Details'
  4. Click on 'Cancel Booking'

And that's it! Don't forget, unused bookings will be automatically cancelled and the credits will be refunded to your PostCo account after 30 days.

Did this answer your question?